Our experience at your service

Founded in 1984 by Arturo Fasana and Marcel Hagger, Rhône Gestion SA is a Swiss company based in Geneva, specialising in wealth management and asset management.
The investment philosophy of Rhône Gestion is based on a long experience stamped by tradition and solicitous of establishing a relationship of trust with its clients. They are thus oriented towards medium or long term and low volatility investments, while at the same time benefitting from cutting edge expertise and a technical sophistication in the finance and taxation sector.

The personalisation of the relationship that Rhône Gestion establishes with its clients is also a key to its success. Rhône Gestion truly places the client’s interests in the foreground. The investments proposed are tailored to the profile of the client, who benefits upstream from a clear analysis he or she needs to make a sound decision. An exhaustive understanding of the products offered, combined with an offer of premier investments are integral components of the service it offers its clients. This commitment to transparency and rigor comes from a constant concern for absolute independence in the choice of investments.
With a truly intergenerational partnership in which tradition and modernity meet, Rhône Gestion has built a loyal, demanding clientele seeking stability and performance.

  • Transparency, efficiency and discretion
  • Listening, details and attention
  • Professionalism, seriousness and passion
  • Experience, rigor and performance

Our Spirit

At Rhône Gestion, tradition and modernity blend together. Its investment philosophy has been passed from generation to generation, whilst evolving with the times. Looking to the future, Rhône Gestion has developed advanced skills not only in the financial sector, but also in tax matters.

Read more

Our History

The story of Rhône Gestion was born with the meeting of two men, Arturo Fasana and Marcel Hagger, both passionate about finance and sensitive to the same human qualities. With their sons, they created a family structure, inspired by profound common values, that offers its clients a service based on experience, transparency, rigour and performance.

Read more

Notre expertise à votre service

Fondée en 1984 par Arturo Fasana et Marcel Hagger, Rhône Gestion S.A. est une société suisse établie à Genève, spécialisée dans la gestion de fortune et la gestion d’actifs.
La philosophie d’investissement de Rhône Gestion est basée sur une longue expérience empreinte de tradition et soucieuse d’instaurer un lien de confiance avec ses clients. Ceux-ci sont ainsi orientés vers des placements à moyen ou long terme et à faible volatilité, tout en bénéficiant d’une compétence de pointe, et d’une technicité aboutie dans le domaine financier et fiscal.

La personnalisation de la relation que Rhône Gestion établit avec ses clients est également l’une des clés de son succès. Rhône Gestion place en effet l’intérêt de la clientèle au premier plan. Les investissements proposés respectent le profil du client, qui bénéficie en amont d’une analyse claire nécessaire à sa prise de décision. La maîtrise des produits proposés, alliée à une offre de placements de premier ordre, sont autant de composantes du service offert à la clientèle. De cette volonté de transparence et de rigueur découle un souci constant de totale indépendance dans le choix des investissements.

Forte d’un véritable partenariat intergénérationnel, dans lequel tradition et modernité se rejoignent, Rhône Gestion a su fidéliser une clientèle exigeante recherchant stabilité et performance.

  • Transparence, efficacité et discrétion
  • Écoute, détails et attention
  • Professionnel, sérieux et passion
  • Expérience, rigueur et performance

Notre Esprit

Chez Rhône Gestion, la tradition se mêle à la modernité. Sa philosophie d’investissement s’est transmise de génération en génération, tout en évoluant avec son temps. Tournée vers l’avenir, Rhône Gestion a su développer des compétences de pointe non seulement dans le domaine financier, mais également en matière fiscale.

Lire la suite

Notre Histoire

L’histoire de Rhône Gestion naît de la rencontre de deux hommes, Arturo Fasana et Marcel Hagger, passionnés par la finance et sensibles aux mêmes qualités humaines. Avec leurs fils, ils créent une structure familiale, animée par de profondes valeurs communes, qui offre à sa clientèle un service fondé sur l’expérience, la transparence,
la rigueur et la performance.

Lire la suite